Food Block

I haven’t written for ages. So I’m just making a quick pit stop to say I’ve hit a food block. Seriously, I keep eating at all the same places and cooking all the same food. By the way, the taco stand is still cheap and delicious and Tsunami makes great take-out. Help me! Any suggestions for how to get out of my food coma?

About kristamaesmith

I'm a writer based in Salt Lake City, Utah where I cheer for the Jazz, walk my dog, and spend too much money in local restaurants. I work in marketing for higher education and blog about food, travel, film, and whatever shiny moment catches my fancy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Food Block

  1. Tracey says:

    What about the Red Iguana? Or my fave place these days, Sharon’s Cafe on Murray Holladay Road.

  2. Krista Smith says:

    Thanks, Tracy! I haven’t made it to either of those. I’ll check them out in the next month.

  3. now-what87 says:

    Well, we’ve been wanting to try out Cafe Trio, maybe this weekend? I looked at their website and the prices don’t seem that bad, and we can always go for lunch.http://www.triodining.com/index.phpHere's their website, let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

