I’m published

My first article for Examiner.com about Salt Lake City’s independent film scene. Please be a doll and read it. Go here!

About kristamaesmith

I'm a writer based in Salt Lake City, Utah where I cheer for the Jazz, walk my dog, and spend too much money in local restaurants. I work in marketing for higher education and blog about food, travel, film, and whatever shiny moment catches my fancy.
This entry was posted in Film, Life. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I’m published

  1. Irelandsgem says:

    It's official, you're made of awesome.

  2. Stevi says:

    Very cool Krista!! Keep us updated on all your publishing's! You are a great writer. And now I want to see all of those movies.

  3. Krista Smith says:

    Thanks, guys. I have some pretty supportive friends and family. The film festival lasts all four days, Stevi. So if you're in town check it out.

  4. Stevi says:

    I would but I will be in Denver during those days. Maybe next year.. Let me know which ones you like best/what they are about. Are you going to do reviews on your favorites?

  5. Krista Smith says:

    I might review the films. I've been talking to my editor about reviewing films, but they seem less than enthusiastic about the idea. So I might do a small post here. Have fun in Denver and happy birthday!

Leave a Reply

